FAN Board

The FAN Board (2018/2019): Lisa Sonnberger, José Magnaye, Benjamin Monsorno, Sophie Rendl, Florian Altendorfer, Raphael Wurm and Lisa Plattner

What is the FAN Board?

The FAN clubs elect a board which coordinates common activities, sets up priorities for the network and represents FAN within the Forum’s bodies and the broader public.

Lisa Charlotte Sonnberger

Club Alpbach Lower Austria

Florian Altendorfer

Club Alpbach Styria

Benjamin Monsorno

Club Alpbach Südtirol Alto Adige

Raphael Wurm

Initiativgruppe Alpbach Wien

All pictures (c) by Andrei Pungovschi