FAN Map

This map shows the Member Clubs of the FAN as well as FAN Ambassadors (A)

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
FAN Map

loading map - please wait...

FAN Map: 30.399100, 29.943141
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Slovakia
Zuzana Novakova



slovakia@alpbach.network

Slovakia
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Ethiopia
ethiopia@alpbach.network

Orion Lemma Hailemichael

FAN_Ambassadors (10)

Martha Haile

FAN_Ambassadors (7)

Ammanuel Felleke Yigezu


Addis Abeba, Äthiopien
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Burgenland
CA Burgenland - www.alpbach-burgenland.at
Eisenstadt, Austria
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Upper Austria
CA Upper Austria - www.alpbach-ooe.org
4209 Engerwitzdorf, Austria
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Vorarlberg
CA Vorarlberg - www.club-alpbach-vorarlberg.at
Bludenz, Austria
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Salzburg
CA Salzburg - www.club-alpbach-salzburg.org
Salzburg, Austria
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Tirol
CA Tirol - www.clubtirol.or.at
Innsbruck, Austria
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Lower Austria
CA Lower Austria - www.club-alpbach.at
3141 Kapelln, Austria
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Vienna
IG Vienna - www.ig-wien.at
Vienna, Austria
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Senza Confini
CA Senza Confini - www.ig-senzaconfini.org/
9141 Eberndorf, Austria
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Kyiv
IG Kyiv - www.kiga.org.ua
Kiev, Ukraine, 02000
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Lviv
IG Lviv - www.iglviv.wordpress.com
Lviv, Lviv Oblast, Ukraine
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Kosovo
IG Kosovo - www.igalpbachkosovo.com
Prishtina
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG London
IG London - www.facebook.com/igalpbachlondon
London, UK
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Podgorica
IG Podgorica - www.igap.me
Podgorica, Montenegro
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Romania
IG Romania - www.igar.ro
Bucharest, Romania
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Sarajevo
IG Sarajevo - www.igas.ba
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Armenia
IG Armenia - www.igalpbach.am
Yerevan, Armenia
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Albania
IG Albania - www.igalpbach.al
Tirana, Albania
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Trentino
CA Trentino - www.clubalpbachtn.it
Trento, Italy
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Moscow
CA Moscow - www.alpbach-russia.org
Moscow, Moscow, Russia
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Greece
CA Greece -
Athens, Greece
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Liechtenstein
CA Liechtenstein - www.clubalpbach.li
Vaduz, Liechtenstein
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Macedonia
CA Macedonia - www.alpbach-mk.org
Skopje, Macedonia (FYROM)
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Germany
CA Germany - www.club-alpbach.de
Cologne, Germany
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Croatia
CA Croatia - www.kah.hr
Zagreb, Croatia
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Turkey
CA Turkey - www.avrupaforumu.org.tr
Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Belgrade
CA Belgrade - www.beoalpbach.org
Belgrade, Serbia
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA South Tyrol
CA South Tyrol - www.alpbach.bz.it
Bolzano, Province of Bolzano - South Tyrol, Italy
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Graz

IG Graz - http://iggraz.alpbach.network


Universitätsplatz, Graz, Österreich
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
IG Leoben
IG Leoben -
Leoben, Austria
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Styria

CA Styria - www.castmk.at


Resowi-Zentrum, Universitätsplatz, Graz, Österreich
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Hungary
hungary@alpbach.network

Gabor Belak


Budapest, Ungarn
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Switzerland
switzerland@alpbach.network

Joy Schuurmans Stekhoven

Zürich, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Kurdistan / Iraq
kurdistan@alpbach.network

Rebin Najmalddin



 

 

 

 

 

 

Zhigger Abozaid



Payam Sardar

 

Iraq
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
South America
south.america@alpbach.network

Tomas Kinneary


Costa Rica
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Morocco
Amine Choraih


Morocco
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Netherlands
netherlands@alpbach.network

Nazanin Shakiba

 

Netherlands
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Norway
norway@alpbach.network


Agata Balbina Zbijowska



Norway
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Poland
poland@alpbach.network

Michal Gulczynski



Marcin Kozak



Maria Magierska

Poland
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Spain
spain@alpbach.network


Rita Aldabaldetreku

Spain
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Sweden
Club Alpbach Sweden - https://www.facebook.com/clubalpbachsweden
Stockholm, Sweden
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Azerbaijan
azerbaijan@alpbach.network

Nejla Ayvazi


Baku City, Azerbaijan
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
CA Georgia
Club Alpbach Georgia




Facebook - @Club Alpbach Georgia/a>

Tbilisi, Georgia
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Brazil
Brazil
brazil@alpbach.network

Maria Luisa Lange


Brasília Distrito Federal, Brazil
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Catalania
catalania@alpbach.network

Joaquim Candel

Barcelona Catalunya, Spain
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Malaysia
malaysia@alpbach.network

Djemil Tahir


Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Colombia
colombia@alpbach.network

Eric Mendoza De Avila

marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Denmark
denmark@alpbach.network

Gabriel Nathanael



 

Copenhagen Region Hovedstaden, Denmark
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
France
france@alpbach.network

Ibtissem Guenfoud

Charlotte Rousseau

Paris 10e Arrondissement Île-de-France, France
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Frankfurt / Germany
germany@alpbach.network

http://www.efa-frankfurt.de/

Tina Zapf



 

 

 

 

 

 

Marina Kukina


Frankfurt am Main Hessen, Germany
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
India
india@alpbach.network

Aarushi Prakash

Jakob Mökander


New Delhi Delhi, India
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Mexico
mexico@alpbach.network

Yoali Sandoval



 

 

Mexico City Estado de México, Mexico
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Peru
peru@alpbach.network

Carla Madueno Florian
living in Germany

 

Lima Lima, Peru
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Philippines
philippines@alpbach.org

Marcell Villanueva


Manila Philippines
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Republic of Moldova
moldova@alpbach.network

Roman Iordachi

 

Kishinev Moldova
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Republic of Rwanda
rwanda@alpbach.network

Olivier Nyonsenga


Kigali Umujyi wa Kigali, Rwanda
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Turkey
turkey@alpbach.network

Kubra Nur Akkoc



 

 

 

 

 

 

Mehmet Dilmenier


Istanbul İstanbul, Turkey