FAN Ambassadors

Who is a FAN ambassador?

FAN Ambassadors are former scholarship holders of the European Forum Alpbach. They come from all parts of the world and are united in their dedication to spread the word about the Forum in their region.

 

What’s the agenda?

The Ambassador Program was launched in 2015 with the goal of including scholarship holders, who live in regions without established Clubs, into the Network. We believe that cultural, social and political diversity is key to tackle socio-political questions, one of the Forum’s main goals. It aims at attracting young people from all places and all parts of society to apply for a scholarship to the European Forum Alpbach.

 

FAN Ambassadors

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Ambassadors

loading map - please wait...

Slovakia: 48.669026, 19.699024
Ethiopia: 8.980603, 38.757761
Hungary: 47.497912, 19.040235
Switzerland: 47.376887, 8.541694
Kurdistan / Iraq: 33.138126, 43.596497
South America: 10.068183, -84.028584
Morocco: 31.649504, -7.189711
Netherlands: 52.554205, 5.501896
Norway: 62.000000, 10.000000
Poland: 52.000000, 20.000000
Spain: 40.000000, -4.000000
Azerbaijan: 40.398020, 49.724140
Brazil: -15.793400, -47.882300
Catalania: 41.382900, 2.177430
Malaysia: 3.157100, 101.701000
Colombia: 48.216038, 16.378984
Denmark: 55.686700, 12.570100
France: 48.871800, 2.357790
Frankfurt / Germany: 50.115500, 8.684170
India: 28.613900, 77.216000
Mexico: 19.432600, -99.133300
Peru: -12.000000, -76.833200
Philippines: 14.590600, 120.980000
Republic of Moldova: 47.014400, 28.856600
Republic of Rwanda: -1.950850, 30.061500
Turkey: 41.009600, 28.965200
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Slovakia
Zuzana Novakova



slovakia@alpbach.network

Slovakia
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Ethiopia
ethiopia@alpbach.network

Orion Lemma Hailemichael

FAN_Ambassadors (10)

Martha Haile

FAN_Ambassadors (7)

Ammanuel Felleke Yigezu


Addis Abeba, Äthiopien
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Hungary
hungary@alpbach.network

Gabor Belak


Budapest, Ungarn
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Switzerland
switzerland@alpbach.network

Joy Schuurmans Stekhoven

Zürich, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Kurdistan / Iraq
kurdistan@alpbach.network

Rebin Najmalddin



 

 

 

 

 

 

Zhigger Abozaid



Payam Sardar

 

Iraq
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
South America
south.america@alpbach.network

Tomas Kinneary


Costa Rica
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Morocco
Amine Choraih


Morocco
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Netherlands
netherlands@alpbach.network

Nazanin Shakiba

 

Netherlands
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Norway
norway@alpbach.network


Agata Balbina Zbijowska



Norway
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Poland
poland@alpbach.network

Michal Gulczynski



Marcin Kozak



Maria Magierska

Poland
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Spain
spain@alpbach.network


Rita Aldabaldetreku

Spain
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Azerbaijan
azerbaijan@alpbach.network

Nejla Ayvazi


Baku City, Azerbaijan
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Brazil
Brazil
brazil@alpbach.network

Maria Luisa Lange


Brasília Distrito Federal, Brazil
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Catalania
catalania@alpbach.network

Joaquim Candel

Barcelona Catalunya, Spain
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Malaysia
malaysia@alpbach.network

Djemil Tahir


Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Colombia
colombia@alpbach.network

Eric Mendoza De Avila

marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Denmark
denmark@alpbach.network

Gabriel Nathanael



 

Copenhagen Region Hovedstaden, Denmark
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
France
france@alpbach.network

Ibtissem Guenfoud

Charlotte Rousseau

Paris 10e Arrondissement Île-de-France, France
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Frankfurt / Germany
germany@alpbach.network

http://www.efa-frankfurt.de/

Tina Zapf



 

 

 

 

 

 

Marina Kukina


Frankfurt am Main Hessen, Germany
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
India
india@alpbach.network

Aarushi Prakash

Jakob Mökander


New Delhi Delhi, India
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Mexico
mexico@alpbach.network

Yoali Sandoval



 

 

Mexico City Estado de México, Mexico
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Peru
peru@alpbach.network

Carla Madueno Florian
living in Germany

 

Lima Lima, Peru
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Philippines
philippines@alpbach.org

Marcell Villanueva


Manila Philippines
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Republic of Moldova
moldova@alpbach.network

Roman Iordachi

 

Kishinev Moldova
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Republic of Rwanda
rwanda@alpbach.network

Olivier Nyonsenga


Kigali Umujyi wa Kigali, Rwanda
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Turkey
turkey@alpbach.network

Kubra Nur Akkoc



 

 

 

 

 

 

Mehmet Dilmenier


Istanbul İstanbul, Turkey